Thursday, June 7, 2012

Listen up Lemony Snicket fans!

Lemony Snicket has a new series coming out this Fall. It is a prequel of sorts for his "Series of Unfortunate Events". But rather than tell the story of the Baudelaires before we met them in The Bad Beginning, this series is the autobiographical tale of our snarky narrator, Mr. Snicket himself.

The series is called "All the Wrong Questions" and the first book Who Could That Be at This Hour? is due out on October 23, 2012.

For a limited time, the first chapter of the book is available to read online. After that, you can sign up for Lemony Snicket's newsletter to find out more about the new series!

Coming this Fall!

If you want to catch up on the "Series of Unfortunate Events" before October, start back at The Bad Beginning. Stop in the library to pick it up or give us a call and we can put it on hold for you!

No comments:

Post a Comment